Willowbank News and Media« Back to News

FROM TONIGHT - CHECK OUT THE WINTERS WINNERS ON THE BOX

Article Date: 2 July 2010

Those who wish they could relive all of the Castrol EDGE Winternationals action are in for a treat, with a number of ANDRA Pro Series programs on One HD and Network Ten dedicated to the largest drag racing event outside of the US kicking off tonight.

To kick things off, Pro Stock will be the first cab off the rank on One HD on July 2 and 6, before Top Alcohol takes to the box on July 9 and 13.

The action then continues with Top Bike and Pro Bike together on July 16 and 20, before a Rocket All Stars special hits screens on July 23 and 27.

A Top Doorslammer dedicated program is next in line for July 30 and August 3, with a special airing on Network Ten on August 8, before Top Fuel has its program on August 6 and 10, again with a special Network Ten aring on August 29.

All times and dates are provisional, please check your local guides for more details and keep an eye on andra.com.au for full ANDRA Pro Series TV listings.

The 2010 Castrol EDGE Winternationals closed out the 2009/2010 ANDRA Pro Series season with high intensity racing over four days, with the event to move to a Friday-Monday format in 2011.

For more information on the Castrol EDGE Winternationals, Willowbnak Raceway and its complete event calendar, please visit www.willowbankraceway.com.au

UPCOMING CASTROL EDGE WINTERNATIONALS TV DATES:
(Please check your local guides for more information) (times below are Eastern Standard Time)

Pro Stock Program
One HD - Friday July 2 at 21:30 and Tuesday July 6 at 17:00, Replay TBA

Top Alcohol Program
One HD - Friday July 9 at 21:30 and Tuesday July 13 at 17:00, Reply TBA

Top Bike and Pro Bike Program
One HD - Friday July 16 at 21:30 and Tuesday July 20 at 17:00, Replay TBA

Rocket All Stars Program
One HD - Friday July 23 at 21:30 and Tuesday July 27 at 17:00, Reply TBA

Top Doorslammer Program
One HD - Friday July 30 at 21:30 and Tuesday August 3 at 17:00, Reply TBA
Network Ten – Sunday August 8, Time TBC

Top Fuel Program
One HD - Friday August 6 at 21:30 and Tuesday August 10 at 17:00, Replay TBA
Network Ten – Sunday August 29, Time TBC

 

« Back To News

Proudly Sanctioned by

Event Results

Event Galleries

Willowbank Shop

Local Weather Forecast